Video stuff

The bad ! note to self, do not ever think that it is a good idea to start recording videos of yourself with a close up of your head, sticking your nose in the air really slowly (who needs to see the inside of my nose, albeit at a distance!) …three attempts over the last day or so, had a good laugh but never mind.

The good !

This is more like it, although he does say you can’t do this standing up – which I have practised as an exercise for a QiGong warmup and he was also rolling his head faster than a Qigong one, but loads of good info:

And more good, one of our younger Sunday attendees wanted to be able to put some videos onto his phone to practise – I asked my instructor about both these sets which I have used, to comment from a quality control perspective and he said they were fine.